[17-secs} Election Results From El-Rufai's Polling Unit Emerges » GetNaijaNews
Connect with us

Top News

Election Results From El-Rufai’s Polling Unit Emerges




9 seconds ago —

The Kaduna State Governor, Nasir El-Rufai has won his polling unit for the All Progressives Congress (APC) and its governorship candidate, Uba Sani.

According to the results of Saturday’s governorship election, El-Rufai won his Unit 024 Ungwan Sarki unit for the APC.

The Presiding Officer, Haruna Shafiu, said the APC governorship candidate, Senator Uba Sani, polled 257 votes, the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) candidate, Isa Ashiru, scored 81 votes, while the New Nigeria Peoples Party (NNPP) got two votes.

Uba Sani Wins Polling Unit

The governorship candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Kaduna State, Uba Sani has won his polling unit in Saturday’s election.

Sani won his PU 041, Kawo LEA Primary School, Kaduna North LGA with 85 votes.

Below are the declared results.

APC- 85

PDP – 54

NNPP – 12

Earlier while voting, the governorship candidate of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) in Kaduna State, Senator Uba Sani, alleged voter intimidation in Kanpur and Zari Local Government Areas of the state.

Get New DJ Mixes

Sani made the submission after voting on Saturday around 1:00 pm at his polling unit.

David Ekunola is a Blogger and Writer for GetNaijaNews, one of the fastest online news platform for all Nigerian News and Updates. For Adverts & Inquiry, Contact me Phone/WhatsApp: +2348134263116

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2022 GetNaijaNews.